2023 NEA RA State Delegate Election Results

Category I Delegates

Rebeka McIntosh, MNEA VICE PRESIDENT

Lisa Baldwin, NORTH KANSAS CITY NEA

Joy Banks, GRANDVIEW NEA

DeNae' Bush, PARK HILL NEA

Lori Fisk, PATTONVILLE NEA

Stacey Frey, RITENOUR NEA

Emanuel Grimes, SPECIAL ED EMPLOYEES (paraprofessionals)

Vickie Haynes, SPECIAL ED EMPLOYEES (paraprofessionals)

Francine Hill, FRANCIS HOWELL EA

Eric Hucker, RITENOUR NEA

Doug Hurst, ST LOUIS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Brendan Kearns, ST CHARLES EA

Moira McCracken, PARKWAY NEA

Christina Andrade Melly, RITENOUR NEA

Monica Miller, COLUMBIA MNEA

James Mueller, FOX NEA

Justin Smith, NORTH KANSAS CITY NEA

Katie Smith, FORT ZUMWALT EA

Jane Sykes, NEA ST LOUIS

Dennis Tabb, FERGUSON FLORISSANT NEA

Lindsey Weatherby, SPECIAL DISTRICT NEA

Hunter Wood, FORT ZUMWALT EA

Category II Write-In Delegate

Matt Agee

Category II Write-In Alternate

Amanda Minear, Columbia MNEA

3/6/2023