Calendar


Cochran Scholarship applications due
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Women's History Month (March)
Thursday, March 1, 2018

MNEA committee meetings (March)
Saturday, March 3, 2018

MNEA Spring RA Packet Posted
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

NEA ESP Conferences (March 23-25)
Friday, March 23, 2018

MNEA offices closed (Good Friday)
Friday, March 30, 2018

MNEA offices closed (Easter)
Monday, April 2, 2018

Local school board elections
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Missouri Educators Rising Conference
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

MNEA Capitol Action Day, MNEA-Retired
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

MNEA PAC Executive Council meeting
Saturday, April 14, 2018

MNEA-Retired annual meeting
Friday, April 20, 2018

NEA Super Week (April 30-May 4)
Monday, April 30, 2018

National School Nurse Day
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Legislature adjourns
Friday, May 18, 2018

MNEA Political Academy, St. Louis
Thursday, June 21, 2018

MNEA Summer Academy (July 18-20)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Local dues form due
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

MNEA PAC Executive Council meeting
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Add This
Decrease Text Size
Printer Friendly Version
Tell us your journey,  
for a chance to win a Journey 

California Casualty, provider of the MNEA Auto and Home Insurance Program, is giving Missouri educators a chance to win a new Dodge® Journey.

Contest Entry >>