Calendar


MNEA Spring RA Packet Posted
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Local dues changes due
Monday, April 1, 2019

Educators Rising Conference
Monday, April 1, 2019

Local school board elections
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

National Library Week
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Pre-RA Meeting (St. Louis)
Monday, April 8, 2019

MNEA Capitol Action Day, MNEA-Retired
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

MNEA PAC Executive Council meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Pre-RA Meeting (Kansas City)
Monday, April 15, 2019

MNEA offices closed (Good Friday)
Friday, April 19, 2019

MNEA offices closed (Easter)
Monday, April 22, 2019

Pre-RA Meeting (Osage Beach)
Friday, April 26, 2019

National School Nurses Day
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Legislature adjourns
Friday, May 17, 2019


Add This
Decrease Text Size
Printer Friendly Version